Sorpredimi!

Lie Detector | Anwar Jibawi

2017-11-14 99,778 1,137 2,156,402 YouTube

SUBSCRIBE ► http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ http://youtu.be/92-b5Su0bw8 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Alpha Cat | http://youtube.com/alphacat Alessandro Chillé | http://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor Assistant Director: Alessandro Chillé | http://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor #Anwar #AnwarJibawi #Alphacat