Compra dvd

フェアリーテイル ゼロ (2016)

Many years ago, Mavis Vermilion was a servant on Sirius Island, mistreated by a guild master and his daughter, Zera. But Mavis stayed positive, because her mother once told her that fairies never visit people who cry about their problems. When the guild came under attack, Mavis pulled Zera from the wreckage into the forest. Seven years went by, and the powerful wizards Warrod Sequen, Precht, and Yuri Dreyer arrived on the island, seeking a powerful jade gemstone. This journey would change the course of magical history... Source: ANN

Scritto da:
  • Hiro Mashima

フェアリーテイル ゼロ video

Serie tv

tv show list all language フェアリーテイル ゼロ
Data di uscita: 2016-01-09

Elenco episodi

Stagioni: 1
themoviedb icon 8/10
Mamiko Noto
Mamiko Noto
Mavis Vermilion
Kana Hanazawa
Kana Hanazawa
Katsuyuki Konishi
Katsuyuki Kon...
Yury Dreyar
Akira Ishida
Akira Ishida
Zeref Dragneel

Scritto da

Nessun serie tv o film trovato.